Dealerships

New Zealand


Hancocks Wines Spirits and Beer Merchants
Anna Kirker
Anna@hancocks.co.nz | 09 3618480
318 Richmond Road, Grey Lynn, AKLD. N.Z.
hancocks.co.nz

Australia


Domain Wine Shippers
Melinda Steel (GM)
dws@domwineship.com.au | melindas@domwineship.com.au
+61 3 98787848
1/14 Albert Street, Blackburn, VIC 3130
domainewineshippers.com.au

United States of America


Massanois Imports
Katie Shrout
kshrout@massanois.com
+001 6462023264, Cell:9712376504
Massanois LLC, 443 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10016, U.S.A.
massanois.com

Canada


Rogers & Company
Alexander Mascardo (Brand Associate)
wineinfo@rogcowines.com
Office:416 961 2294 | Fax: 416 960 4943
Rogers & Company, 315 Avenue Road, Suite 4 Toronto, Ontario, M4V 2H2. Canada
rogcowines.com

United Kingdom


Alliance Wine
Garech Bryne
garech.byrne@alliancewine.com | mobile 2079390770
London Office, 2 Elm Court, Royal Oak Yard. Bermondsey St. London. SE1 3TP. UK
alliancewine.com

Hong Kong


Continental Wines
Gareth Punton
g.punton@continentalwines.com.hk
T: +85234699962 | F: +85234269995 | M: +85291319661
Unit 201B, 2/F, Block B, Sea View Estate, 4-6 Watson Road, North Point, Hong Kong
continentalwines.com.hk

UAE – Dubai


MMI (Maritime & Mercantile International)
Siobhan Irons
siobhani@mmi.ae
M:+971 565205659 | Direct: +971 4  3040359
MMI Office, P.O.Box:70, Level 5,Emirates Holidays Building, Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai , UAE
mmidubai.com

Denmark


Wine Family
Dorthe Lund Larsen
dorthe@winefamly.com
T: +45 70605220
Nybovej 34 DK-7500, Holstebro Denmark
winefamly.com

Taiwan


Thirsty Scholar Ltd
Doug and Rachel
T: 03-519-1076
No.1 Lane 81 Songcui Rd, Baoshan, Taiwan 308